THE PSALTER OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY BY ST. BONAVENTURE – PSALM C

English: virgen maria Español: virgen de la es...

English: virgen maria Español: virgen de la esperanza de vegueta (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

PSALM 100

To thee, O Lady, will I sing mercy and judgment: I will sing to thee in joy
of heart, when thou shalt have made my soul glad.

I will praise thee and thy glory: and thou shalt bestow refreshment upon my
soul.

I have been zealous for thy love and thy honor: therefore wilt thou defend
my cause before the judge of ages.

I am drawn by thy goodness and grace: I pray thee, let me not be defrauded
of my hope and good confidence.

Strengthen thou my soul in my last days: and in this my flesh make me to
behold my Savior.

Glory be to the Father, etc.

Leave a Reply

