Feeling far from God? Here are 11 Bible verses on how to hear from Him

The Christian journey is full of peaks and troughs. But we are called to remain faithful to God throughout, whether we feel like it or not.

Here’s my favorite  of these 11 Bible verses:

(2 Corinthians 12: 9-10) And he said to me: My grace is sufficient for thee; for power is made perfect in infirmity. Gladly therefore will I glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may dwell in me.

For which cause I please myself in my infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses, for Christ. For when I am weak, then am I powerful.

See the rest here:

Source: Feeling far from God? Here are 11 Bible verses on how to hear from him | Christian News on Christian Today

Leave a Reply

