Are Ghosts Real? How the Church Should Respond to Supernatural Phenomena

Getty image

Getty image

I’ve been active in some Bereavement groups for the last 15 years, but since 2013, after my wife Marianne died, I attended the weekly meetings that were held at my local parish. I noticed that many widows talked about there loved ones visiting them in spirit. This did not happen to me so I wondered how to understand and reflect on what they said. I do believe in ghosts though, and

Wikipedia image

Wikipedia image

often think about what Our Lord said: “Why are you troubled, and why do doubts rise in your minds? Look at my hands and my feet. It is I myself! Touch me and see; a ghost does not have flesh and bones, as you see I have.” (Luke 24:37-39) Jesus did not deny that there are ghosts. So, read the article below and tell me what you think about  ghosts!

Click here:

Source: Are Ghosts Real? How the Church Should Respond to Supernatural Phenomena | Christian News on Christian Today

Leave a Reply

