Disclaimer

vote8

Dear readers,

A friend has called me and told me that ads are appearing at the bottom of my posts supporting Hillary Clinton. I do NOT support her in anyway! Please disregard these ads as there is no way I can stop them, WordPress places them there, so we know that most social media are behind her in this election. I pray a Pro-Life president be elected in November. That certainly is not Clinton!

One thought on “Disclaimer

  1. Dear Deacon John No worries we all know where you stand in regards to being Pro life for the unborn! Unfortunately WordPress has been spamming everyone. We thank you for standing up for the unborn and being an advocate on their behalf with your posts… God bless you!

Leave a Reply

