“Pack your bags, I just won the Lottery!”

This maneki neko beckons customers to purchase...

This maneki neko beckens customers to buy Lottery tickets. Image via Wikipedia

Do you play the Lottery? I do. Imagine winning a few million. What would you do with it? Well, I would get my wife a new kidney, first thing. Then pay off all my creditors. Finally, buy a house for each of my four kids.
Yes, it's a dream, but why not dream? Of course, I might end up as this guy below, you never know! Just kidding 🙂 


 

Here is the latest clean joke from Daily Clean Jokes.

Winning the Lottery

BARCELONA, SPAIN - DECEMBER 22: A winner of '...

Image by Getty Images via @daylife

A wife comes in and yells, “Honey! Pack your clothes! I just won the lottery!”
Her husband yells back, “But what should I pack?”
The wife replies, “I DON’T CARE! JUST PACK AND GET OUT!”


Zemanta helped me add links & pictures to this email. It can do it for you too.
3 thoughts on ““Pack your bags, I just won the Lottery!”

  1. Deacon John

    This was so funny I can’t stand it. So much can go threw your mind when you read this funny! A good one!

  2. Pingback: If You Won a Million… « languagedevelopmentco

  3. Pingback: What Would You Do If You Won The Lottery? « Fat Girl Approved

Leave a Reply

